Users Management

Add and Modify Users

Only the administrator role is allowed to create and modify users.

The roles to choose from are:

  • Admin
    • can view, create, edit and delete courses
    • can view, create, edit and delete lessons
    • can view, create, edit and delete coaches
    • can view, create, edit and delete partners
    • can view and edit students
    • can view, create, edit and delete lessons
    • can view, create, edit and delete post
    • can view and edit categories
    • can view, create, edit and delete memberships
    • can view, create, edit and delete products
    • can view, create, edit and delete testimonials
    • can view, create and edit users
  • Partner
    • can view courses
    • can watch lessons
  • Coach
    • can see coaches
    • can see teachers
    • can view courses
    • can watch lessons
  • Editor
    • can view, create, edit and delete courses
    • can view, create, edit and delete lessons
    • can view, create, edit and delete post
    • can view, create, edit and delete testimonials.

In the user menu, click Users Screenshot Above: dashboard

In the user list you have two options: * Add user * Modify user Screenshot Above: dashboard

In the New User option, remember to fill out all the data and choose the user’s role. Screenshot Above: dashboard

In the edit user option, you can change the user's data, password and role. Screenshot Above: dashboard